Customer Reviews & Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

The Service Center at Joe Rizza Acura provides consistent, professional service. The advisors are excellent and make each customer feel that their needs for Acura service will be met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Good service very nice people I have a mechanical issue in my vehicle without appointment they let me in thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Good people here, never had any complaints. I always received great service and any recommendations that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I have a lot of trust in the information I was told about my car. I had the pleasure of working with Chris again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My opinon about the service is very good I’m very like a services is that a great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Like always they do really great even it is just oil change or any major they take care with good customer service👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service was really great and fast! Everyone working there was super nice and welcoming. I will be coming back periodically and getting my services done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I was pleased with interactions with staff and I didn’t plan to leaving with a vehicle, Acura MDX advance, but I did. And there was no pressure to complete transaction which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

They are professional and friendly and helpful. They always take good care of me and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The service is always good. The staff in not only helpful but also very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I bought my first car from them. I bought my second Acura from a different dealship, but I go there for service. I've had mostly positive experiences there. Everyone was helpful and service was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Very happy with service and knowledge of personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I tried to make an appointment online for service but there was no availability. I called the dealer and spoke with Matt. He said just bring your car in anytime today and we’ll get you in. They were fantastic. They were able to get my transmission fluid changed so I could leave on vacation the next day without worry. They even gave a discount on the service without asking! Great service and people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I always receive First Class customer service. Ted & his team are Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent customer service! Thank you for the prompt timing and quality service provided. Would most definitely refer all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Top dealership in the Chicago area, professional sales team will get you the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Always superb service. Matt is so frindly, knowledgeable and able to answer every question. He is the star of the Service department. The work was done on time and the car was washed when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Service manager, JP was excellent in his dealing with myself & keeping me updated at all times during the service repairs. End results were excellent with the car back to running at top efficient conditions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Staff was Courteous, staff displayed appropriateness, staff was deliberate and engaging, staff was accommodating and accountable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I went there for oil change and tire rotation (had a coupon) the service was beyond outstanding got there at 8:30 was done with a hand washed car by 9:10. the staff was very courteous and efficient would highly recommend this dealer for your Acura service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Great place for Acura service!!! Very nice and experienced staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I am very please with this dealership. The courtesy, patience, and information that is given about the service performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Thank you Mathew and TJ for giving me phenomenal service on my 2015 Acura MDX the last two times I’ve had my car serviced. Thank you both for being so very kind to me and assisting me in resolving the two minor service issues with my car. When lately we live in world where people are no longer kind and compassionate to one another and businesses have seemed to have forgotten just how important customer service is. I personally have received customer service that has gone over and beyond on two separate occasions by two different service advisors. Thank you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very efficient customer service and communication at this dealership. Estimated service time was very accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I always have great service, the people most courteous, always keep me informed. So far in 11 years no disappointments at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

JP was great to work with. He was in constant communication. Great service. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Joe Rizza! Buying process was smooth and easy, and just had my first scheduled maintenance and they were prompt, polite, and on time. Waiting room was comfortable. Coffee was hot and delicious. Fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Great service and I appreciate the short wait. Your team is very professional. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Quality service with a friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Brought car in for sudden deceleration of car on highway and intermittent lunging of transmission. Service said they ran diagnostics on it but could not find anything. Software update was done and was given loaner for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Matt addressed my concerns and fixed my repair issue without any attempt to "upsell" any additional services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Matt was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also very accommodating. That’s admirable especially during times like these.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Fast and on time courteous personnel were friendly and listened got my car fixed and out the door oil change in half hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellent service experience, job done right the first time - thank you & see you again in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

No pressure sales. Exact car we wanted at a reasonable price and paper work straight forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Nice Friendly & Fast. I would be returning! They have great staffing Thank you again guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great service you come to expect when visiting the service dept at Joe Rizza Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Chris and Matt are very helpful when you are in for service Great Service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very pleasant place to do business.. The employees are very professional They do very good work on your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Always a pleasant experience here with the entire team. Very helpful, courteous and joyful on each visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very satisfied with service no pressure buying car quick transaction service the agent was super nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Friendly, welcoming and fast service. Employees were extremely helpful. I Can’t wait to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The the service department employees are exquisite! My vehicle was there for over 10 weeks and they allowed me a loaner car. My fake auto warranty company (Oxcar Care) do not care. The Company denied the repair charges and the coverage! However, there is a team that had my back... they worked with me, they talked to the General Manager (Michael Neri) they phoned, faxed the repair cost, texted, emailed everything to no avail. To this very date nothing from OxCar Care. But, I applaud the efforts of the service department at Joe Rizza Acura of Orland Park. Thank you, Matt, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The service people at Joe Rizza is excellent and very professional I will always use them for my care service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I always have great service at Rizza Acura, I have had Acura’s for the last twenty years and Trust Rizza to do all my service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Professional and personable

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Always a great experience. Service department is the best around. They get you in and out quickly, Chris and Matt are the best.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Efficient, caring, honest

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Denise is a very helpful salesperson. Dealership was easy to work with. I buy all my cars from Joe Rizza Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This is my third Acura, the last rwo from Joe Rizza. They gave ne a fair price. Always treated right. If it stays as it is, they'll probably sell me my forth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

My experience was wonderful! Everything went very smooth! I commend everyone there especially my salesman Gerard thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Very professional and courteous staff. Had my car done and ready as promised but service rep. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Been buying vehicles from Joe Rizza for about 40 years.you Always get s fair deal regardless of the make and model. I would and have recommend Joe Rizza vehicles to my friends and family. Good selection, excellent service Department. They go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied With your purchase! I’m a satisfied customer and will continue to purchase my vehicles from the Joe Rizza auto Group. Just purchased A 2022 Acura MDX and absolutely Love it! Thanks my Rizza family. Merry Christmas and aHappy New Rizza year!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Joe Rizza in Orland Park is absolutely the best! I have been a customer for the last 13 years and I still get treated with exceptional service! The Service Team (Chris and Matt) is professional, knowledgeable and friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

The best friendly service by Matt and Chris in service department!! Fair price in parts, and free hand , detailing car wash in every service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Friendly effective service, and they even save me some money by not doing unnecessary work I had requested! Very honest folks! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I had got a Acura MDX 2022 from Joerizza orlando park. Here are my honest review. I searched for a while and most of Acura dealers were asking couple thousand dollors over sticker price. When I called JoeRizza, I was told they will sell car on sticker price and I gladly travelled an hr long to buy that car. Once I reached, the store GM, Pat said he can’t sell the car on sticker price and and asked $500 over sticker. It was still not that bad as conpare to other dealers. But I felt bad as initially I was told ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very good and promo service, upon my arrival and my return, I was very impressed as well as satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great and fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I have always been satisfied with their service. fast and courteous. they always seem to go the extra mile for their customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Prompt service. I requested my car to check under it because I ran over a plastic bag with something inside of it. They did it with no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Top notch service, as always. Came in from out of state to have work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Service was great and on time. Great day at sevice center, no waiting. Thank you…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My salesperson Jay was helpful and diligent to complete my sales. I would have been good of the dealer to e sure the brakes were in good order and replaced the cracked mirror and Sideview mirror prior to sell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Very friendly staff, informative answered all my questions. Only issue was the part I needed to service my car was not available

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura is always kind , professional , offers the best deals, and finishes repairs timely! I will never go to any other location, the customer service is unmatched!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Great fast service. Very good prices. The service staff explained everything very well. I would recommend the shop to Friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Chris is always very responsive and professional. The service department got me in and out on schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Love the car.and color. Nice sales people . Very friendly. Had to bring the car back for a few things and only one was taken care of. Was told to come again another day. Will call to set up that day Hope everything will done / completed on that day. Can’t keep coming back , holiday time , busy at work and tired when I get off . 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Honest and friendly staff. Well trained and they get the job done Without unnecessary stress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Parts team helped clarify my misunderstanding and got me taken care of quickly! Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Great service as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

They did a good job of servicing my car. The staff is very considerate and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Staff is super friendly and helpful which make me feel less stress so that’s how I know it worth owing an Acura

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

As my regular dealership I always get excellent service and honest feedback from the stsff

Read at DealerRater