Customer Reviews & Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I always have a amazing experience and the service is great. Always treating me with the most respect and the service is excellent. Love the accommodations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I've been coming to Joe Rizza Acura's service department since 2007, when I bought my first Acura. After all these years, they still deliver excellent service! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Every one I came into contact with was professional and pleasent! I think what I just wrote sums it up nicely. My girl, Denise Manakouris, made it all better!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I was greeted instantly in a pleasant and professional manner by Matt. They met their service time an hour early. My RDX was ready before noon. And the friendly cashier gave me a grqnola bar!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

They was nice and polite and considerate I like 👍 .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

In the past, I would typically go to small mom and pop shops for my car repairs. Matt in service has changed that for me!! He’s polite, thorough, compassionate, and relentless when it comes to making sure the customer experience is superb! I appreciate his mild manner approach and will ALWAYS come back as long as he’s there! Thanks for everything Matt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Good people and quality service. The process was smooth and my wife and I felt comfortable with everyone we came into contact with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Only needed an oil change which took a little more than an hour including a car wash. Satisfied with previous service provided last month involving transmission replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service the people where all great! The only dissatisfaction was the service loaner. I received emails about upgrading and getting a newer model because there was a need for my vehicle, but than they put me in a base model smaller vehicle. You would think they would put you in something you would want to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everyone in the service department has Always been great to work with. Kylie was very very nice and thorough yesterday. Did not have to wait long for the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very informative and fast

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Fair, fast and pleasant. Need I say more? The only dealership I know that DECLINES to do work that is unnecessary. Prices are super competitive, even low by comparison thanks to Rizza Rewards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Professional Friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Good service, Nice people!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great experience with great salesperson and GM Pat couldn’t have been nicer. First time Acura many more to come and they will be from Joe Rizza Acura in Orland.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The service department is always on point every time I come in. I look forward to seeing you next time I'm in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The staff is always very professional, friendly and prompt. The facility is also extremely clean. It’s also a very nice bonus to have my car washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The staff was professional and courteous. The service was performed timely. As usual, they offered to wash my car after the service. I also appreciate the WIFI

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Amazing service! Kind professional employees. Matt is "the best"! Love my ILX, smooth ride and very dependable.. Will recommend your dealership to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Fast, friendly and actually know what they’re doing and talking about. Even though it’s out of my way, I am strongly considering making this my dealership. Merrillville sucks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Very Helpful and friendly. Was a long drive but worth it. They made our trip worthwhile and we are happy with the car. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The sales people and the managers were not only helpful but very understanding about difficult situations. We had a complication with our trade-in and they were terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I would highly recommend. I would not take my car anywhere else. They have excellent service and communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

It was such a pleasure working with Denise; so much so that my husband returned two weeks later to make a purchase. Her years of experience really put my anxiety at ease. I would highly recommend Denise any day of week! The entire team was great! A big thank you to Pat for working with us, as well as Luke, & detailing crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent service. Got in and out in the time they told me. I would go there again for any service work and recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

The service department is always accommodating and timely. Friendly staff always makes me feel comfortable. I hate I’m relocating to another state, I just hope I can find staff as professional as the folks at Joe Rizza Acura.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Vehicle appointment made online easily. Vehicle serviced quickly and washed before returned. Chris, the service advisor kept us informed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Chris is one of the best service advisors I’ve dealt with in the last 40 years.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I am always amazed as how efficient this service department is. Others have tried to get me to go to “their guy”, but then I’d have to wait for appointments. I love the service I get here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

A HUGE thank you to Matt and Chris for providing an excellent customer experience when servicing my vehicles. And can’t forget about my salesperson Dennise who is always wonderful and making us feel special!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent service, was satisfied with everything. Didn’t have to wait to long and really appreciate the great work that was done for my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Friendly greeting and nice explanation of services provided. Nice waiting area and good coffee while I was waiting for the service to be completed. That’s all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Enjoyed my experience and got the vehicle I wanted very close to the price I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

The people here are very nice. We bought a RDX and we love it. We bought from Jimmy and you could not ask for anyone nicer. We will definitely look here for our next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

A very pleasant experience working with this dealership. Hassle free price negotiations with the simplicity of a good business relationship. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Very short waiting period on both times I have been to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Everyone I met was friendly very polite , and helpful. Thanks for the Starbucks coffee. The tech were fast and my MDX looked brand new too🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura is awesome. Friendly and Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We had a great experience buying a used 2016 Acura RDX. It is in such great condition that everyone who has seen it, thought it was a New 2021.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The Service Department Employees are always courteous, informative , and expeditious. I’ve never had any problems with my automobile nor have they ever tried to over charge me they tell me of the specials.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Excellent staff and service! Chris and Matt are first rate service advisors. Service was prompt and no sales pressure applied throughout the process. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Service dept is detailed on required services and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great service department they always value your time and make the whole process from start to finish go as smoothly as possible work is usually finished sooner then expected and always at the best price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Made car shopping the best experience I have ever had. My sales person Denise was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. What an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very convenient location. Professional service. It is a Rizza. We have using Rizza Ford in Orland since 2012 after we brought a 2012 Ford Fusion. Service almost perfect. So is service at Joe Rizza Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Came in for an oil change. I was in & out in no time! Everyone was very friendly & helpful. I also love that they washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I always receive top notch service from Joe Rizza Acura. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They even try to save you money! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great service as always. Everyone was courtesy and nice. Chris took great care of me. He explained all my options thoroughly. I was very grateful for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great customer service! Matt was knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to drop off car with quick follow up. I would recommend Rizza Acura to everyone. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. It didn’t take long to check in for my appointment and get the loaner car. Very quick for them to finish everything. Easy checkout.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great service and attention to details. Made it easy to purchase. After the test drive we were sold. Thanks to Gerard, Pat, and Luke in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Joe Rizza is a great place to do business. They are wonderful and easy to work with - can’t say enough good things about them. Thanks to Denise and Pat for making a new car-buying experience pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service is always great at Rizza Acura. Kylie is very professional and easy to work with. She always follows up and keeps you up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

. As usual staff was extremely courteous. They arranged for me to have a loaner for about 3 hrs while my breaks were being changed. Always a good experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Exceptionally, friendly, flexible, quality service. I lost my only key fob, which meant I had to tow my car to the nearest dealership in order to save money, instead of going to where I purchased originally - Acura, Downtown Chicago. Joe Rizza was closest to my home, but I'd never been there before, yet when I called them for help, they got me in and out the same day. I will buy my next ACURA From Rizza instead of down town Chicago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Rick was very informative and made sure my process in purchasing at new car was easy and he made sure he took into account what I was looking for including price range..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I feel Joe Rizza Acura service and sales make the extra effort to make sure the customer is happy. By completing service sooner then expected and at good prices

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Outstanding service dept. Service writers are very helpful, and answer questions honestly. They explain invoice, and work done. Work is done as promised, and is done properly first time. They have loaner cars available if needed. This is the best service dept I have dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I am very pleased with my service at Joe Rizza Acura. The service dept. is very courteous, professional and ready to greet you when you arrive. I am also pleased with how well they communicate and listen to your concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great service dept, friendly customer service, explained everything real well, timely fix on my car. Also provided a real nice loner for me to get around in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Chris and service mgr are really good guys and your lucky to have them in your business My car has been service for the same thing 7 times and both gentlemen I have dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Joe Rizza service center employees were great. They worked on both of my car issues, and helped me get action from the original car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Matt does an great work and is why I continue to come back. I have no complaints and have been coming here for over 20 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I hate the whole car buying process, but it was pretty easy there. Would go there again. They were great to deal with and the price was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I think the service department personnel go beyond the regular service to make me and all of the customers feel special. It is so much so that I kinda look forward to bring my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Excellent professional services. 100% of the time. I purchased a new Acura because of the services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Always good service! There haven't been one time that I have gone there & got bad service. Everyone is always friendly & polite. They get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Good service Good price Nice people Friendly And good attitude I am bought acura MDX 2020 The car very modern Smart car Very recommend for who want buy the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I took my vehicle for service because the a/c was not cooling. They explained the process to me before service was performed. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The crew here always takes care of me and they communicate clearly on what service I need and what may be coming up. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Always treated well by the staff. Everyone is friendly and courteous. They are also doing a better job of completing service faster, not waiting as long as before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Work on car was good. However, no one called me to say the part was in and to schedule me. I had to call the service department myself to check if part came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Every time we are in your services, we leave out with a great feeling! Great Job! Don’t stop proving your unbelievable server to your clients, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great team that looks to give affordable parts and quality installation! Treated fairly and I appreciate there effort to go that extra mile to keep me coming back. 9pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Good prompt service. It would have been nice if there were courtesy cars , a shuttle, or an offer to pick up via Uber/Lift for those that need a ride to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

As usual, the service was great. It was easy to schedule, they quickly took care of problem and communication was clear and precise. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I must say that Joe Rizza Acura sales and service teams have renewed my faith in the car industry. Haven't met a Group of guys this nice and friendly in awhile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Jay made the buying process stress free. All the staff are friendly and more than happy to help. I would come back when I’m looking for another Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Trato muy bueno desde q llegas muy amables .. el proceso rapido te ayudan en lo q necesitas ... muy buenos carros .. gracias. Excelente lugar ..recomendado 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Nice clean friendly environment employees are always eager to assist with any problems that might occur With your vehicle quick prompt service always. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great service at Joe Rizza Acura in Orlando Park. Matt and Chris are always friendly and accommodating but the pricing could be lower. Thank you, Mary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Good people They went above and beyond my requests. Will return for more service and possibly a new vehicle. Part was not available, (not their problem) yet the assured me that I had transportation available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021