Customer Reviews & Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Jim is a great guy.. does not even push you to buy it, gave me all options to let me decided instead of pushing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

This dealership has always been one of the best dealerships I’ve ever dealt with from Pat Dazzo to Matt Fondren & everyone who works there I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Car buying made easy - No haggle No games! Robert is a great salesman….great personality great conversation without the sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

My car buying experience went good, but more maintenance could have been done to the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

As a Customer for 25 years+; the Acura team provides amazing service and care. Unmatched. Only reason, I buy MDXs.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Everyone I worked with was super helpful and friendly!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I’m a bottom line up front type of guy and I have to say that Joe Rizza Acura is a bottom line up front type of business. So if you like good customer service and straight forward business then this is the place for you. And my salesperson Jim Sabbia represented his Joe Rizza Acura well.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Fantastic dealership! Drove from TX to trade in my 2019 TLX Tech and they made the process so smooth. No funny games, or schemes just honest straightforward business. I was in and out in less than a couple hours, they made my trip stress free. Liz, and Brett were great to work with. Very much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Great customer service! They are very professional and focused on providing excellent care. We have purchased three vehicles from this dealership because of their great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

This is a clean and friendly establishment with the most AMAZING employees! Even though they’re vehicles weren’t right for me, I enjoyed my time there with the lovely associates!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

High prices. The finance man I dealt with needs to find a new job, it felt like I was bothering him. How could a business like this let a finance person treat customers so poorly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Joe Rizza Acura made my car buying experience seamless. From the moment I walked in the door the staff at Joe Rizza they made me feel comfortable, important and cared for. It’s not always easy to buy a car as a single female but Joe Rizza Acura they made sure I was taken care of, everything was explained and they made sure that I was satisfied. I will recommend Joe Rizza Acura to everyone I know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Excellent staff who know how customers should be treated. There was no pressure and the sales staff went above and beyond what is expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Tom made my experience great. He was really easy to work with and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Love Joe Rizza and their staff! Bought several Acura vehicles and they have provided superior service.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Tom was amazing and is the best! He helped me and my family get a car for my younger brother. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

they were great! cory was super helpful and they gave me exactly what i wanted for what i wanted it for. excited for the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

They made the process very smooth and Simple. I think it was also a pleasant experience to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Every one at the the dealership was great. It took a little longer than I like to get the car

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Was disappointed that I wasn’t better directed to where my car was located after it got serviced. It was assumed that I knew to go through the service office (which had no workers in it and lights were off) to the garage to retrieve my car. Because I had just purchased my car and never gotten it serviced before, it would have been nice for an employee to walk me to my car or pull it out of the garage and bring my key to me. I even asked the salesmen in the front and they were not much ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our SUV from Joe Rizza Acura. The GM, Pat, and Salesman, Tom, were very professional, knowledgeable and personable. They made the entire process very streamlined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

They were very helpful and accommodating in getting me pictures of the vehicle. When I got to the dealership to see the car, they were quick to take care of me. Experience was quick and easy in buying my used car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

This was one of my best vehicle purchase experiance. With this limited new auto market, Thomas Schultz did a great job helping us find the vehicle we were looking for. Thank you Joe Rizza Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Tony was great to work with, got right to the point. Very knowledgeable about the 2023 MDX

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Awesome service, great people to work with. Jim is a great help finding what you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Everyone very helpful and polite. The transaction was efficient and went very smoothly. would easily recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Other than wait to get new vehicle because of supply chain issues - great shipping experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our Acura at Joe Rizza Acura. Gerard was great to work with and Pat Dazzo was real nice when we came to take delivery. I will buy more vehicles from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

The sales guy was great, atmosphere is always pleasant when I visit. Great place to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Staff is courteous and answered my questions during the buying process. Showroom was clean and received car in new condition as expected. Rated 4 out 5 stars for some minor issues, but overall a good dealership that has integrity.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

The people at Joe Rizza were simple pros at what they do. Jeremy was in touch with me the whole way. Pat took care of the financials and Len showed me the features and made me feel welcome on delivery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Good service clean environment one of the greatest salesman in Gerard Dumas. Decent selection of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience and the facility was clean , people were friendly, enjoyed looking at the nice choice of cars on the floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Best salesman in the World, with an excellent support behind him, helping us through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Super professional and extremely friendly. Not pushy at all and very good at listening and considerate of my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Very pleased with the experience... looking forward to a great working relationship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

The very best. Excellent service and professional. Very excellent. Nice people to work with and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Excellent experience. We were in & out in about 2 hours. Everyone was welcoming & friendly. Would purchase again from this dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting a great sales guy yesterday. Everyone was really nice but especially Len. He took his time To explain the many features of the SUV as well as a great experience overall. I would return to this dealership just because of him. Thanks Acura

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Thank you for everything Tom! We appreciated how you help us with our new car. It was indeed a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Sales Manager Pat was great and our verbal agreement was met with no regrets. Process was seamless.. Tom handled paperwork and explain vehicle operation to us and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Jim Sabbia was great got us in a brand new 2023 Acura Integra wonderful dealership and crew!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Tony in parts was awesome! My husband locked both our key fobs in our older model Acura RDX and within 10 minutes of walking into the dealership, I was on my way out with a newly cut valet key and in the vehicle! Great service and super friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Rizza’s showroom was well kept and the Starbucks coffee was a plus. Throughout the buying process our sales person (Jim) was very responsive to our needs. Price negotiation was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The service and the salesmen work well together. No waiting , and they' really know their stuff when it comes to the information about their cars. Good company to buy a car from. Will always go there to buy a good new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I had an excellent experience buying my car from Joe Rizza. I found the car that I was looking for at a good price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Outstanding sales and service department. Ted is knowledgeable and treats his customers with white glove service. The vehicle is always returned clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My salesman did a great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Service department is top shelf! Very good experience with our last car purchase there. Highly recommend Rizza for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

General Manager Pat Dazzo is the best in the business. His entire team is second to none. Great job!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very good customer service. Very happy with the purchase. Tony and his team were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Pat was one of the easiest to work with. Made the whole transaction smooth, keep me informed and i was in/out in a a few hours. love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My experience was fantastic The salesperson and Manager worked together and got me in the car of my dream.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent, Professional service throughout the entire buying process.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Process was fast. Pleased with service. Everyone was helpful towards my car purchase. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service , and follow up on any problems

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great customer service! Very friendly! The team answered all my questions. Would recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

professional, knowledgeable and no hassle sell model. excellent facility that caters to the customer everyone was very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The sales people were all very nice to work with and we enjoyed our shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I took my 2019 ILX in for a new battery and was very happy to find out it was still under factory warranty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I could not get my new phone to sync with my 2019 RDX. Jay Weber walked right out and offered his assistance. He got it working in less than 5 minutes while answering all of my questions. Thanks Jay, I really appreciated your time and effort.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

This dealership was awesome . The sales manager Tony Adaska and sales rep Corey made this a phenomenal car buying experience for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Everyone top to bottom was extremely helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very nice, helpful, and made the car buying experience quick and easy. Everybody was very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Friendly! Good experience! Love it! Very respectful people ! I personally recommend them for your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new Acura MDX here! They have great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

We had a great experience from start to finish. Very happy with our salesperson and the manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

This dealership was great they made me feel at home as soon as I walked in. They were patient and took time to insure that I was pleased in every way possible. I had to come back Denise explained to me how my truck worked the guys in the back helped me with a couple of things and also washed my car without even asking.. thank you so much I feel welcomed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

The sales people at Joe Rizza where very helpful to me when I came into the dealership to buy my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Could not have had a better, more pleasant car purchasing experience. Everyone at Joe Rizza Acura was friendly and welcoming. They treat you like family. Never felt pressured or uncomfortable like at most dealerships. Would only want to work with Joe Rizza Acura again for a new or used car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

They helped me find the car I needed very quickly! Never had a car purchase go so smoothly. Given the current environment for buying a car, that says a lot! Second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from Joe Rizza Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I have bought 2 cars from them. Both times have been great experiences. No gimmicks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

My time at dealership was pretty quick There was only one customer ahead of me so I was out pretty fast . I really appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Denise was awesome to work with - very personable and listened to what my needs were. Not a lot of used inventory available right now and the prices are insane. Denise was very helpful in that she mentioned the vehicle I test drove was going to go quickly. When we returned to the dealership, there was someone waiting to test drive that same vehicle. Denise made a subtle suggestion that if I wanted to buy the car, I needed to say so now. Not pressured but rather looking out for me - you snooze, you lose otherwise. The process to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very good dealership, easy process, I was very glad with the service I received. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater