Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

Great overall customer service.. They were not able to replicate the Jerking when you accelerate.. this keeps happening and has not been solved.. I will try again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Like a lot of woman, and men, taking the car in for an oil change is a bother. Joe Rizza Acura makes it a pleasant and quick experience and I have the satisfaction that my car is in the best hands and have nothing to worry about. Everyone is great, I have to give a shout out to Matt who knows absolutely Everything about Acura vehicles and especially technology. He quickly reset my radio so now it is playing again....THANK YOU MATT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Too often I hear nightmares from friends about there experiences at other dealerships and I have to announce to them exceptional service I always receive from the Rizza Family. Truly feel valued. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

Pat & Bob were great in helping me find my next car. They listened to my needs and worked within the guidelines to find the best deal. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience while looking to lease an Acura. From meeting the Internet Sales Manager (Alicia I think her name was) and then working with Ed who was informative, honest, and not pushy.. to the General Manager.. My experience was stress free, no haggle, and very very pleasant. Ed made sure he walked me through every step of the process from start to finish and he made sure I didn't have any questions and was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

Everyone in the service department have always been very polite and pleasant to work with. Everyone I have worked with are great. They make it easy to bring my TLX for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

The salesperson was professional and courteous. The entire team made me feel at ease and did not pressure me st all. Very nice experience and I would recommend this location to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

I have given Joe Rizza Acura a 5 star rating because they took the time to explain the paperwork at lease signing time as well as demonstrating how to use the technology packakge and for pairing my iphone to the car before I drove away. Bob Caputo is wonderful and so helpful.... and the general manager Patrick couldnt have done a better job a making me feel comfortable through the signing process. Jeremy couldnt have been nicer to help me over the phone-he was very attentive and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Mark and Ed did a great job showing the vehicle to me. I felt the experience was really great for buying a car. I would highly recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW