Customer Reviews & Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Always amazing service at Joe Rizza Acura. Ted Jurek always makes sure everything is taken care of promptly. Thank You!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura’s service department offers excellent, friendly, and quick service every time I go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Excellent service. I had my son drop the car off and everything was communicated flawlessly and in a very timely manner. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Dave Odom, my sales person, was great. He was the best automobile salesperson I've ever had. However, because of the current market, I was forced to pay way more for my car than it was worth. I paid more than full price for a "used" car. I understand the current market, but I can't give more than 4 stars for what I received. I'm sure my experience would have been better if things were normal. However, I now have to pay for things done, and damage incurred, while somebody else drove my "new" car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Short waiting time Clean friendly very helpful and I trust the service with for my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

The best dealership in the town.Then go in there for the last eight years I never have any issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The GM Pat was very helpful and a great person. He also help us with a tax break with our insurance company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

I had a fantastic experience. Denise was marvelous in helping us buy our vehicle. She is just amazing in every aspect. Pat was also extremely helpful and made this transaction great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

very good customer service. super fast and my Acura representative was attentive. will return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The service department staff are always prompt and professional.. multi point inspection was explained thoroughly..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

They are always professional and kind. Any quesI have I am able to get an answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Love the way they care about my car spec clean always i don't have to request for washing and vacuuming they diagnose the problem very well superb customer care overall im always satisfied with Joe Rizza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Rizza Acura Customer attention is much better than much others around..Excellent , fast , 5stars service........ ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great customer service and helpful, friendly staff. They worked with me to get the payment I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Each time I have had interactions with the dealership the service center has provided great service. The service advisors have been polite, attentive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Friendly customer service and very helpful! I love my new Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Friendly and very helpful as well as very professional.they also took the time to explain the situation with vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I came for an oil change. The service was great and completed within the 1 hour time frame initially quoted. I liked that there were work stations in the waiting room so I was able to log in and continue to work remotely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Very fast service - oil change took about 30 minutes - service techs were very pleasant And sociable - excellent !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Awesome Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Good service They Kept my car and they fixed it and borrowed me a loaner friendly people very good dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Service department employees very helpful and take time to give good explanation of any problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I have had my vehicles service by your department for over twenty years. I'm pleased with the high level of professionalism and quality service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

They kept their word and it was very smooth, welcoming, comfortable transaction without any doubts. My sales rep, Ricardo was down to earth and super helpful. He made me feel right at home and he setup my car just like he would if I was family or a close friend. By far the absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I’d recommend Joe Rizza Acura if Orland Park, IL to anyone who is in a search for a used or new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Enjoyed the team working with me on the sale. Jay and Luke were awesome. Would do business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I moved to Indiana and I drive back to Illinois for service because I trust them that much ! The people who work in the service department have been there over 15 years ! They are trustworthy! They are honest about what your car needs and the prices are reasonable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Fast service for an oil change . Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

The entire staff was amazing. Special thank you to Ted and Bill in service along with Pat, Denise and Alyssa. Best customer service ever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

The Acura Dealership in Orland Park is the best place to purchase Acura. Customer Friendly and helpful, no haggling or tricks. I will purchase another vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I’ve taken my car to Joe Rizza for 12 years. They are personable professional knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Everyone at the dealership and service are very friendly and kind I got my car bone on time well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Everyone is friendly,I am happy with them.Good Dealership,job well done.Go Joe Rizza

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Fast professional courteous Matt is always helpful and trustworthy He is awesome as are all the service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Clean Professional Polite Friendly Fun staff Engaging Courteous helpful Cheerful Informative Caring Neat Timely Rare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

A big thanks to Cory and Pat for making our new car buying experience smooth. They were helpful, informative, and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

All workers are super great and have amazing service. Feel very welcomed and super satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

The service was good and fast. I prices was explained at the time of check in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The service advisor met me as soon as I drove into the dealership, he was polite and knowledgeable. The dealership and restrooms were clean and Covid-19 Protocols were being followed. There were snacks available at the cashier. My car was ready prior to the promised service repair time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Very prompt service in a very clean environment that exceeded my expectations. The text update system is a great contactless add.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Chris was very informative and helpful. Service went so smoothly, and I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I arrived for my appointment and were registered in right away and service was started

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Very professional, very clean,very understanding your problem,waiting area subperb, the dealership is number one in my book !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The people in the service department are very efficient and professional with the customers and most of all you are in and out as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Very helpful and courteous service reps that seem to be happy to able to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Your service is top shelf! Each time I receive my car back it looks and feels like a brand new car. Hats off to Ted and the service department. Thank you. Carl Siurek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Excellent customer service everyone there is amazing very knowledgeable courteous and fast will continue taking my vehicle here. Very satisfied all around with the service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Always very pleasant the dealership is extremely clean, Whenever I need my car service it comes back washed and clean-we love Joe Rizza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I’m very happy with your service every thing good Im going to recommend my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The young man who waited on me was very personable. The cashier was also, and the price was right. May be coming back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Didn’t buy the car from your dealership. You didn’t have what I wanted when I bought. RDX PMC EDITION. Treated me like I did. Will be using your dealership for all future needs. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The workers who do my oil change are great! always satisfied with the service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Always friendly, helpful, and timely service. Would not bring my car to any other dealership for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Cory and Anthony were great! Made my experience with Joe Rizza Acura, fast and easy, like my new TLX A-spec!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Service department is always courteous, prompt and efficient. All work is clearly outlined, and explained

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The staff at Joe Rizza Acura focuses on the customer and their needs. From the moment you walk in the door, they treat customers like family. There was never any pressure and all our questions were answered. They truly go above and beyond the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Always professional! Prompt with service completion, as well as courteous and professional staff!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I have bought my last four cars from this dealership. That’s says it all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

1st class service and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Our service experience was as super smooth as usual. From the moment we entered the service department through the time in the waiting area to delivery, everyone we came in contact with was very considerate and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Exceptional service team. The reason I purchased my 2nd Acura because of this service team and your sales lady Denise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Matt in the service department is truly an asset to Acura. Always friendly and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very friendly service writers and knowledgeable in their products. And accurate on the wait time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Always friendly and thorough. Has cared for my car for 13 years and has kept it running without any problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Friendly and helpful service. They facilitated towing my vehicle. They even repaired something at no charge which I had intended to fix myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great service. The mechanic was able to detect my car's problem immediately after the test drive. The staff is always kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great service staff to work with. Always friendly, courteous and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else but here to service our car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everyone is really nice. It was a fast and easy oil change thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The staff is always friendly courteous helpful and they explain what they do to the vehicle which makes me coming back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great service. Experience was better than I expected. Will definitely bring my car back for service again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

We are very happy with our experiences at Joe Rizza Acura! We recently purchased a new Acura, and have been using their service department for over ten years. Everyone there is professional, courteous, and helpful, and we highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Always a great service experience. Top Notch advisors and Mechanics. Experience with Acura repair and Maintenance are tops every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great service that began with the service desk & ended with the mechanic, this will be my service location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

everything was easy from the appointment to the car wash and vacuum and everything in between. no pressure no hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Service was quick. The service rep explained what had been done to my car in a very professional way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Excellent customer service from Joe Rizza and appreciate the great work that was completed- very satisfied with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very clean, on time, not trying to sell you anything.great job on cleaning the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Every person I have dealt with at this dealership have been friendly courteous and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I’m very pleased with my experience and attentiveness from all the salespersons! They made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me! Thank you so much for my dream car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

nice, I will come back and recommend to my friends. The only thing I would extend working hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service, they gave the best price on the service. Service staff is very professional and listens to customers. Joe Rizza Acura will be preferred dealership for my service needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very knowledgeable I will go back to them from now on very informative and helpful

Read at DealerRater