Customer Reviews & Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

It took 2 plus hours to replace a part in the radio and plug a tire. Brakes were not repair and the squeaking is now louder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Profession, friendly and pleasant staff. Timely, efficient and quality service. Comfortable accommodations while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Nice Friendly Professionals NO PRESSURE TO BUY Will go out of their way to explain all options from purchasing to leasing.. A big thank you to Rick Lara sales rep. made the entire process nice and easy and his knowledge of the RDX and all it's options is so helpful in getting you familiar with your vehicle... Great Dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Brought my car for a repair, they repaired my car that day. Great quick service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

It was good Customer service I really like how y’all Operate y’all Business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service is prompt & efficient. Personnel keep you updated on any changes or adjustments that are needed with your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

A reason for buying a car at Rizza is the service department from top to bottom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Staff is always responsive and professional. I dropped my car off in the morning and it was ready before the suggested time given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I’m in and out of this service center in 30 mins without an appointment for Oil change & Tire repair. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I always buy my cars from Pat and Denise. We are in and out fast. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Info me about all I needed to repair waited only an hour good service good job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great place to have you're vehicle serviced. Always fast , friendly and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I love the great service we always get at our Joe Rizza dealership . Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. . The service is provided in a timely manner .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great experience, the staff is very nice and always accommodating. They have great hours and get you in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I was very pleased with the service l received, everything was done that. I requested to be done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Fast and courteous staff that exhibited knowledge on any questions that were presented to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Always keep me updated . Car is always so nice abs clean when we pick up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Just very nice, ever one is very nice, except the sales Mgr. He is not as helpful as others he just wants to sale you something but that's his job so ??

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Staff at Joe Rizza Acura were outstanding. I was treated like a valuable customer. Jay Weber (my sales consultant) was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable. He was able to explain every feature about my Acura RDX during my test drive. Pat Dazzo (general manager) was very professional and courteous. Luke Kapolka (finance manager) was very speedy in processing our paperwork. I would recommend this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very nice and courteous people in the service department. Clean waiting area as well. I will always go back there for my vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Professional in every way! Explained every detail of what was needed to fix my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Nice customer service explain each and every thing good. Over all I m satisfied. Nice explain over all for service or recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They showed they were concerned about me choosing the vehicle l wanted!!! Not pushy, nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Everytime I take my vehicle to Rizza they are nothing but professional . Never do I feel I've been taken advantage like other service centers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Just purchased a new RDX. Very pleased with my salesman Rick and the Finance Manager Anthony. Both were very accommodating and professional. This was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a new car. I highly recommend visiting this dealership. They are very professional and trustworthy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Thank you, the group had a good deal. I wish you good luck I am so happy for the car so far good for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Had my car in for service. As always joe rizza service department does a fantastic job, fast, on time, and always very polite. Can't go wrong with Joe Rizza!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The salesperson and General Manager were great. Easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to family and friends Tom was easy to work with and no sales pressure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Amazing people!!! They really make sure that you feel comfortable and they make sure that you car is taken care of from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

My experience at Joe Rizza Acura is always top of the line. They are very knowledgeable and courteous . My car was making a crazy sound when I started it in the mornings so Chris offered me a loner so they could keep my car to determine the source of the noise They fixed the problem and some extras. I feel safe with Joe Rizza Acura knowing that they truly care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Awesome service!! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that has an Acura or even any other car brands you get treated with a smile every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Quick, professional service. Comfy waiting area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

My third car with this dealer and they are the best. Kudos to Pat Dazzo,General Manager,Jim, Sales and Matt Fondren, Service Advisor. They are professional and easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Great service, the staff was friendly and my car was done in a timely manner. It’s also very nice to get my car washed and vacuumed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great job all the way around. Made my trade in on a lease and new lease very simple! Thanks Denise.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great prices on my Honda oil change! Cheaper than Honda dealer. Great services and customer service. Nice employees. Great location in Orland park! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I am from out of state and the process was very easy, they even picked us up from the airport. Very friendly staff easy to work with. One of the best experiences I've had with a dealership. I definitely would go back if I'm in the market for another car. Shout out to Jeremy and your GM, pleasure doing business with you thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The overall experience was great the sales staff couldn’t have been more helpful I would recommend this dealership to anyoNe whoever had a poor experience buying a car 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Only complaint was to finish sooner. Otherwise great. I would continue to bring car in for service such as oil charge. Thank you for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We have been buying and having our vehicles serviced at this dealership since 1998. During that span of time our experiences have always been positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Parts were affordable and service was top notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Even though the hours of service were not as beneficial for my work schedule, I was very pleased with the quick service once the car was in their hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Online description was detailed and accurate. Deal was fair and. efficient, price was fair on Trade in. The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very courteous. Not completely happy because I feel I had to bring my vehicle back because of faulty work the first visit. It inconvenienced me quite a bit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Everyone is friendly and the service was great! They told me it would be about 45 minutes and they were accurate! Time is so valuable to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Setting up appointment was easy and service was excellent! Service Rep. was friendly and professional. They took consideration of my time. Wait for was feasible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

First time maintenance service in new car. Easy to schedule. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Facility is extremely clean. Great experience in all respects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable in our dealings with Rizza Acura. Chris helped on replacing or repairing our rims. Thanks for the help. We appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

What I liked best is that Tom wasn't pushy, he was just an ordinary guy and very nice and very professional! It was an enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very professional and helpful, and efficient staff members! My vehicle was repaired on as promised. Very satisfied, and will definitely return back for other services needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The Joe Rizza Acura service department went above and beyond to help us when we required service as we traveled through the Orland Park area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Customer Service Agents were friendly and professional. Service was efficient and timely. Waiting area was clean and seating followed CDC guidelines for COVID safety protocols.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Service was prompt and thorough. No high pressure selling of other services beyond what I came in for. But I appreciate the heads up for approaching needs or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great service, from start to finish by the staff. The work on my car was done in a timely manner (completed sooner than expected). And it’s always nice to get my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Best price for timing belt replacement. Best service and people!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Always efficient and personable! I have been using this group for almost seven years now, and they don’t disappoint. This time had to order a part, so I’ll be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Very easy to make appointment. Very good organization. The car was accepted promptly. The car was ready in the time frame promised and I was notified on time. The car was washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Service was Excellent. Staff was helpful, courteous, and professional. I was immediately serviced and my vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion. The location is clean and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Chris nice and friendly and the staff was friendly too. And they're pleasant. I don't mind going back to them Thank you have nice day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Staffs are accommodating. They take care of you right away. Explained things what is going on your car. They gave you options. Waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Pretty smooth process. I expected a long paperwork time frame. Once I decided on which vehicle that I wanted to purchase things moved right along.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great service and very professional. I would certainly recommend them for servicing a vehicle as they do offer various coupons and discounts for different services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

They are very flexible and accommodating with my work schedule. They provide a comfortable loaner whenever I need it to get back to work. Love the car wash option.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I feel like Patrick is a well respected Manager. He is always friendly and available. Tom Fritz is always friendly and knowledgeable. I can't remember the new Finance Manager's name, but she is very good at her job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I called to describe an issue and Kylie was very knowledgable - checked to see if a part was in and I told her I'd be there in 15 minutes. The mechanic confirmed what we both thought was the issue and my MDX was serviced quickly. Kylie even made me aware of a coupon to save me $30. I was in and out very with no complaints. Sue, the cashier, is always pleasant and professional as are other members of the service department. These are reasons I return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

What I call good service is when I bring in my car for an oil changed and they don’t try to sell you anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I was looking for a spare tire kit and Todd said they show one in inventory, however he couldn't find it. He said give me a chance to look for it Monday and I'll call you back. He did and he found it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Good service.Have been using this dealership for nearly 30years. service area is kept clean, service advisors are professional, mechanics are also knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I had Mister Lara help me find the perfect car. Thank you for your assistance, he was able to show me and my partner multiple cars, go through the pros & cons, and made the paperwork beyond easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

This dealership is very professional. While waiting for my car, Chris (Service Consultant) treated me with kindness and always let me know status of my vehicle. Chris is fantastic! I look forward to him servicing my vehicle in 2 weeks for brake service. Thanks Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My Rdx recently needed to be towed to the dealership. I notified Matt in service that my car was on its way. He explained to me that they were very back up and would have my car looked at as soon as possible. It turn out that he was able to call me later in day with the repairs that needed to be done. Broken right front axle and an alternator failure. I had my car back the very next day. Thank you Matt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I am a Acura customer from 20 years ago was looking to purchase another vehicle and Lord behold when I returned after 20 years my sweet sales lady Denise was still there. As the last time Denise came through again always great being in her presence and doing business with. Love Joe Rizz Acura

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have always trusted Joe rRizza to service my vehicle. They are fast and honest I have had great results each time I have been there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Service was great! Installed parts look great; I didn’t wait too long to have work completed; staff was polite and loaner was clean and ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Absolutely great service changed my oil and a slow leak in my tire they remove a nail. And washed my car thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

No complaints or bad experiences for 16 years dealing with sale and maintenance departments .Hope our new 2021 RDX is as good as our 2005 TL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very nice carsThis is my first accurate and I don’t know enough about it to To give you a more accurate reply I’ve only owned the car for a week I will know more later as a contact and use their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Everyone is so nice. I had Matt this time. He explained exactly what was done to my car and why. He is very thorough. It is a pkeasuee coming to be serviced by Joe Rizzo Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Dave Anthony and everyone else were so amazing! Best dealership to work with. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase. Best service at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Quick service and nice visit. Loved the interaction with the workers. Comfortable chairs in the lobby. Just glad that I did not buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

It was quick and people are so friendly. Will recommended to my friends and family. Thanks and see you next time thanks God bless all of you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Quick and easy - great service. They also did not try and sell me something I did not need. Price was reasonable and they even helped get my car out fast.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

very professional, prompt, and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to be greeted by your friendly service department! I was able to get in and out quickly. Thank you Matt for your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very good customer service. however I do not know the tech who serviced my car. i am waiting for the repair recommandation. but at this time no complaints.

Read at DealerRater