Customer Reviews & Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Thank you for everything Tom! We appreciated how you help us with our new car. It was indeed a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Sales Manager Pat was great and our verbal agreement was met with no regrets. Process was seamless.. Tom handled paperwork and explain vehicle operation to us and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Jim Sabbia was great got us in a brand new 2023 Acura Integra wonderful dealership and crew!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Tony in parts was awesome! My husband locked both our key fobs in our older model Acura RDX and within 10 minutes of walking into the dealership, I was on my way out with a newly cut valet key and in the vehicle! Great service and super friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Rizza’s showroom was well kept and the Starbucks coffee was a plus. Throughout the buying process our sales person (Jim) was very responsive to our needs. Price negotiation was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The service and the salesmen work well together. No waiting , and they' really know their stuff when it comes to the information about their cars. Good company to buy a car from. Will always go there to buy a good new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I had an excellent experience buying my car from Joe Rizza. I found the car that I was looking for at a good price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Outstanding sales and service department. Ted is knowledgeable and treats his customers with white glove service. The vehicle is always returned clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My salesman did a great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Service department is top shelf! Very good experience with our last car purchase there. Highly recommend Rizza for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

General Manager Pat Dazzo is the best in the business. His entire team is second to none. Great job!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very good customer service. Very happy with the purchase. Tony and his team were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Pat was one of the easiest to work with. Made the whole transaction smooth, keep me informed and i was in/out in a a few hours. love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My experience was fantastic The salesperson and Manager worked together and got me in the car of my dream.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent, Professional service throughout the entire buying process.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Process was fast. Pleased with service. Everyone was helpful towards my car purchase. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service , and follow up on any problems

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great customer service! Very friendly! The team answered all my questions. Would recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

professional, knowledgeable and no hassle sell model. excellent facility that caters to the customer everyone was very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The sales people were all very nice to work with and we enjoyed our shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I took my 2019 ILX in for a new battery and was very happy to find out it was still under factory warranty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I could not get my new phone to sync with my 2019 RDX. Jay Weber walked right out and offered his assistance. He got it working in less than 5 minutes while answering all of my questions. Thanks Jay, I really appreciated your time and effort.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

This dealership was awesome . The sales manager Tony Adaska and sales rep Corey made this a phenomenal car buying experience for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Everyone top to bottom was extremely helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very nice, helpful, and made the car buying experience quick and easy. Everybody was very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Friendly! Good experience! Love it! Very respectful people ! I personally recommend them for your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new Acura MDX here! They have great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

We had a great experience from start to finish. Very happy with our salesperson and the manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

This dealership was great they made me feel at home as soon as I walked in. They were patient and took time to insure that I was pleased in every way possible. I had to come back Denise explained to me how my truck worked the guys in the back helped me with a couple of things and also washed my car without even asking.. thank you so much I feel welcomed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

The sales people at Joe Rizza where very helpful to me when I came into the dealership to buy my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Could not have had a better, more pleasant car purchasing experience. Everyone at Joe Rizza Acura was friendly and welcoming. They treat you like family. Never felt pressured or uncomfortable like at most dealerships. Would only want to work with Joe Rizza Acura again for a new or used car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

They helped me find the car I needed very quickly! Never had a car purchase go so smoothly. Given the current environment for buying a car, that says a lot! Second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from Joe Rizza Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I have bought 2 cars from them. Both times have been great experiences. No gimmicks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

My time at dealership was pretty quick There was only one customer ahead of me so I was out pretty fast . I really appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very good dealership, easy process, I was very glad with the service I received. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Matt is always very helpful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE - THANK YOU! SPENT MY SATURDAY PURCHASING A TRUCK WITH A TODDLER IN TOW AND I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. SERVICE WAS WONDERFUL. EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE IT A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Great service as always. The wait wasn’t long for a Saturday morning walk in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Third experience buying a car from Joe Rizza Acura. As always a pleasure to do business with as well as taking my MDX for servicing. Ted Jurek has always given us the over the top service! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Took care of all of my needs, good people to do business with!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Tony the manager, was sincere and showed true integrity in keeping his word. He went way out of his way to make sure my buying experience was honest and trustworthy. When I walked into the facility Tom my salesman talked sincerely to me, listening to my needs and being very patient with me. I have never been more relaxed walking into a dealership, everyone was kind and you were made to feel welcome. Tom stayed way past closing hours To sit in my new vehicle and show me every feature and function that my car had. Tony and Tom worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

MATT IN SERVICE TOOK CARE OF ME IMMEDIATELY - GREAT SERVICE - ALWAYS SMILING - WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE - GREAT COMMUNICATION

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

The person who took care of me was fantastic very caring and helpful. I will definitely come back to Joe Rizza Acura and refer all my friends and family to this location.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

All I can say is Thank You .!! Service writers took care of all my needs and concerns..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Purchased a vehicle this past Friday night from Denise. I have to say it was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Everything start to finish went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to send all my friends and family there.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Great and speedy service. Waiting area was very well maintained and had great coffee and snacks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

First visit to as a complementary visit for an oil change. Waiting area was clean and the service was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Always great service work!!! Excellent parts department! Parts and service staff treat you like you are family always!!! Truly professionall in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I’m a fan for life!! Ted provided the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car ever! He worked hard & found us the most beautiful MDX perfect for our lifestyle!! I really hope you realize you have an awesome employee & should reward him for his honest work & advice!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Services is good n quick… thank you for the hot coffee….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

The Acura dealership service is very good service department is all nice thank u so mich

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Service department is courteous & efficient. The staff always tries to provide prompt service in order to minimize their customer’s waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Chris and the service team is the best thank you Chris for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Very professional and courteous they took very good care of me Thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Nice employees with great service. It was very easy to get a convenient appointment. Explained everything to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Service teams always provide Timely and Exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Awesome service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I’ve been a happy Joe Rizza customer for 16 years. The service department is outstanding. They always take good care of their customers. I recommend Joe Rizza to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

First and foremost everyone is very polite and professional. Questions are answered with a concern. Very accommodating‼️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

The staff was very kind at Joe Rizza Acura and the service was very detailed. I came in for an oil change and they checked my whole SUV out and gave me a written report. Plus a courtesy car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

the service dept is excellent Very professional and and they explain what was done.When I buy a new car it will be from Joe Rizza Acura because of the service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Service representative was professional and had car serviced in a timely manner even without appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

nicest people ever I bought my Acura from a different dealer and they treat me like one of their customers They helped me with warranty claims and their location is always clean especially now is more important than before during COVID-19

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Service advisors very professional and courteous. Brought my car in for warranty repairs. They were completed and was asked if car wash was needed. Nice work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

One of the best dealerships to work with, from purchasing a new Acura to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

When you talking about fast, clean and professional service Joe Rizza is one of the best place to go

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Excellent.. all needed services done, explained well by Chris, expedited in time, got back my car as good and clean as a new car. I prefer Joe Rizza because your executives recommend needed services only and they do not intimidate customers to do anything extra , just to make money. (since I got a Honda too!) My car was due for differential fluid service per service reminder, but Chris told me that I did that a little while ago and can be done next time.. a very rare excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

The best ….service .price always the best…the best dealer ship…can’t go wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Appointment was at 1:00…I got there at 12:55 and was seen right away. Got out in a little over an hour. Great, quick service

Read at DealerRater