Customer Reviews & Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great service and excellent team ! This is one of the Best place to take your car for service. Very friendly, courteous and amazing staff. Was ready on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Chris is an excellent service rep who took care of me when I was getting my oil changed the whole crew there is really very good I will continue to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

No issues with the process or the work. I would come back for service anytime. I don’t have much else to say other than lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The service department employees are friendly and accommodating. My vehicle was finished in the time they stated and it washed and ready to go by the time I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura was great to deal with. We were able to work out the terms of the lease with Jay over the phone. He got the paperwork started and made it quick and easy to complete when we arrived. We’re loving our new MDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

We couldn’t be any happier with the service that we receive from Rizza Acura! They are a top notch dealer who really care about their customers. They are always accommodating and want the best for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Appointment was smooth sailing. Very friendly. In good communication with me. Fast service. Very pleased. Hardly no wait time. Checkout was also very fast. Again very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great experience! They worked quickly on my oil change and break repair. They gave me an estimated time for my car to be ready and it was right on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Upon my arrival, I was treated very kindly. I didn’t know what was going on with my truck, and I was guided accordingly, and was properly serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Team was punctual with updates and very nice to deal with. The entire group was awesome. I will keep coming back for outstanding service that you provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura definitely sets and uphold a level of exceeded standard care in their service. Each time is a remarkable experience. 100 % satisfied. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

They are wonderful. Everyone is nice there. I will only buy Acuras and only from them. Service dept is great. I commend Joe Rizza Acura for always going beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Chris was very helpful in answering all my questions. I loved the great service. I been coming there for a while now and Always have been satisfied with the service provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Alyssa and Bob were great, I traded my older ILX in for a newer RDX. The car is great so far, and the dealership got me in and out of there within 2 hours. I will definitely be purchasing from Joe Rizza Acura again. The service department is always very helpful as well. Thanks again for the seamless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The service department is always courteous, efficient, and cost conscious. Staff provides options and good advice. I have never had a problem. Thanks for the consistent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My experience has been awesome each time I’ve visited your dealership. I don’t mind the survey but I wish there wasn’t a 25 word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great service. Timely. Everything done. Car returned clean. The service person was waiting for me at the time I arrived. Everything was done in a very professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Chris and the staff did the usual fine job. He found that I was due for some free services including an oil change. My wife and I both drive Acura's and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great timely service, Everything was explained upfront, and all questions were answered. The service staff as always we're polite, and the cost was great since it was free because it was my initial oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

There amazing. Loved doing business with them. Made it simple and easy to purchase a new vehicle. Pat Dazzo is the man! Definition of amazing customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura is fantastic! Over the past 10+ years my wife and I have leased 4 cars each through them. It is because of the way they treat their customers that we continue to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The service representatives were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and considerate. My wait time was short and all my questions regarding my vehicle were answered with patience and understanding. Excellent service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I appreciate the very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. I also am pleased with the quick maintenance on my vehicle on each of my visits over the past five years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Other than the oil spill burning smell in my car from my oil change the gentleman that I worked with was very informative and provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I have nothing but positive things to say. My experience was a great one, Bob was a very nice, knowledgeable and extremely helpful sales person. He truly heard our needs and got us in the vehicle we were exactly looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We bought an Acura MDX from them almost 2 years ago. It has been a great car, and they have been fabulous in checking if we need anything. Whenever we get serviced the employees are kind and helpful. It’s a first class operation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My service at Hoe Rizza was very courteous greatly appreciated. My issue was diagnosed and fixed the right way. Not by putting a bandaid on it and just waiting to see how long It would hold. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great service. Made sure everything was I great shap. He also helped me with my link. Love joe rib a and the great service I get at Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

WOW! That's the best way to describe it. I have never had a bad experience at Rizza Acura. Wonderful people delivering the BEST service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

It’s Always a pleasant experience. I’m attended to right away. I’ve been coming here for years and it has always been consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great experience Nothing else to note and not sure why there’s a minimum number of words so I’m just going to keep typing until I hit 25 so I can submit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great service’. Matt was great . My car was washed and vacuumed.every one was very helpful!the dealership was spotless.sales people were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service Dept is clean bright and modern. However, satisfactory repair is most critical. This visit they missed the mark. I'll take the car back to the service center and hopefully my issue can be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I am very happy with the service and product at Rizza Acura.I have purchased three cars from you guys. Very happy with you and your product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Since this was my fifth Acura I bought from RIZZO and it was certified I never test drove it on my way home I discovered a break issue so me being a mechanic brought it to Trs auto where I work and had to re-cut off for brake rotors this should’ve been done before the car was sold to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The Service Department is very friendly and is straight forward in maintaining my vehicle. They were able to complete the maintenance in a little bit over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We purchased a 2020 Acura MDX from Rizza Acura this week and could not be more thrilled with the car and the overall customer experience. They have a great selection to choose from and the entire team of Denise, Anthony, Luke and Pat did a great job of making the process, efficient and easy. We were in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. If you live in the southwest suburbs there is no reason to go anywhere but Joe Rizza Acura. They truly want your business, and they will do what it takes to earn it. Pat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I always go to Joe Rizza for my oil changes because they’re fast, reliable, and they professional mechanics. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I’ve been doing business with Joe Rizza Acura for 10-years in Orland park. The service center is top notch. I bought a 2020 RDX last year and liked it so much we got a 2021 for my wife. The GM has been there since I’ve worked with them. He’s a fair guy and creates a “win” “win” for both parties in the buying process. I had a different experience at the BMW dealership. It felt like a large operation and almost arrogant. Love my Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Everyone at Joe Rizza is very friendly and polite. The service technician was courteous and the work done was very fast. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great service. Completed in a timely matter with wash and vacuum. Matt is always so informative without pressure to get anything extra unless it’s absolutely needed. And he always answers my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I think the service department staff is great. They are attentive and seem genuinely interested in finding a solution to your problem. However still having the same issue with my car and I feel somewhat defeated by the need to call about the same thing. Currently I have needed to call for the past two weeks, just haven't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Fast efficient pleasant to deal with. You couldn’t ask more from a dealer a truly pleasant experience. Certainly will be my dealer of choice for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

The guys in your service department are fantastic. Thanks to Matt, Chris and Ted. I will always bring my Acura to you! A pleasure doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

One of a dealership Quality is how they handle service And MR.Matt is the “BEST” Service writer. As a Veteran “MATT service is five stars“

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

This place has been my dealership of choice consistently for 25 years. I have been pleased with the overall customer experience throughout the years. Great service and good people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My experience at Rizza Acura was great! They got me in early, the staff was friendly, professional & knowledgeable. They addressed my concerns regarding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The service dept has always been awesome. All of the service staff is fantastic also! They are always accommodating and efficient. I only bring my car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Having our vehicles being serviced by Joe Rizza Acura has been great experience. Ted Jurick and his staff are knowledgeable people, and they are always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The service writers are the best I have ever seen!!! Look if you wanted more words look them up! Am typing this on a smart phone?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Joe Rizza is truly a luxury dealership. The Acura brand is top quality but the Rizza dealership makes the owner experience excellent. They treat their customers with the respect and care you want from a premium brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great in explaining what my vehicle needs and great service. That’s the reason I like coming to joe rizza. I appreciate the great service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The service is always superb! I know my car is holding its value because it is so well maintained. The service department (and Ted Jurich) makes the process so convenient we keep coming back whenever we need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

It's a pleasure dealing with the personal at Joe Rizza No high pressure tactics just a great experience. Pat and Bob are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The service reps are friendly and knowledgeable about what needs to be done. They get you in and out as quickly as possible and offer a loaner if the work takes longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Always fantastic, reasonably priced service that I have trusted for years. This dealership does a great job all around. The service department is a big part of why we bought another Acura for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We had a fantastic experience with the Rizza service team! Quick, thorough and very responsive. We even had trouble finding the correct tires in our time frame and they made sure we were taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Hello, Matt provides consistent, unmatched, world class customer experience each and every time. Thanks Matt for being so knowledgeable and helpful!! Happy Holidays and New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Premium Professsional customer service experience at each visit. Careful inspections give great insight to existing issues and help you anticipate up coming service repairs. The complementary car was is simply icing on the cake!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The people who worked with me were all very nice and knowledgeable. The store was very clean. Everyone was professional and made sure I was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

HONEST, DEPENDABLE, AND SO EASY TO WORK WITH. I WOULD NOT GO TO ANY OTHER PLACE. CAR WAS CLEAN AND READY AS PROMISED. THAT'S TWENTY FIVE WORDS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The people at Joe Rizza were friendly, informative and made the whole buying experience pleasant. I would definitely return and recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Gave Great friendly service. Competed my repair in a timely manner and kept me up. Everyone wore masks and practiced social distancing. Hand sanitizer was available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I was greeted by Gerard as I entered the dealership. He continued to make my experience a very pleasant and speedy one. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

3rd car I've bought from Rizza. Always a great experience and will continue to use and recommend them to friends and family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Joe Rizza Acura is wonderful. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I especially love everyone in the service department. They are always so good to me and in taking care of my car. I love them all- charlotte, Kylie, Matt andChris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Denise made the buying process a dream. I will be recommending her to everyone I know. I am sold on Acura! Thank you so much Denise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent job, friendly staff and clean surrounding, timely manner of service, price is huge for average citizens like me, but it’s worth it because my car ride excellently well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Service fixed my problem and did not try to sell me unnecessary services. I will definitely go back to them. The car drives like it should again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The staff was friendly and pleasant...my vehicle was serviced promptly . I also appreciated that the staff explained everything that was serviced on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great services, great salesman very good experience. Don't see our salesman but an enjoyable experience. Parents were happy with their deal. if they need another car would consider doing business with Rizza again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Called and made my service appointment on Wednesday and they were able to schedule me for the next day! Explained to the rep that I had my children with me and he recommended the best time. On the day of my appointment my service time was less then 30mins! Joe Rizza Acura is the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

My car is a 2010 TL and every bit of work done has been at Rizza Acura. The service department is always courteous and they do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Kylie was Great! She was very friendly, professional taking time to explain my service requested and informing me if what's needed. I was on a work call and I appreciate her patience with me multi-tasking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Quick and reliable responses to my inquiries. High integrity. Paperwork was well organized and easy to work through. Vehicle was in excellent condition when it arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Clean, friendly service and good coffee Comfortable chairs and good lighting Nice quiet tv I think you should let me submit without making me write 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

They have a large inventory of new and pre owned automobiles. The sales women and men along with everyone working there is extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone greets you, smiles, and makes sure everything is going smoothly. They are a car dealership and we all know the jokes that come along with selling cars. You certainly have to negotiate, but they are willing to listen and negotiate quickly and fairly without a bunch of back and forth and nonsense. They have to make a profit and you have to get the best value. I believe they give and take reasonably

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Tom Schultz was an excellent sales person. The experience there was great. I will purchase again from this dealer and Especially from Tom Schultz and will definitely refer other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Chris and Matt are great! Chris handled everything for me my last trip to the service shop and did a great job answering my questions. Chris and Matt always greet me when they see me, which makes me feel very comfortable coming to this service shop. I trust this shop with my vehicle and enjoy the friendly and prompt service that I always receive here. Thank you Chris and Matt! 5 star service here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I was very happy with your service department they couldn't be kinder or more accommodating I would definitely use them again. From beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had an appointment at 8:30 in the morning I came in early about 20 minutes early the crew was very nice and they took me in about 20 minutes earlier they were very very accommodating they even asked me if I wanted my car washed after having the the airbag replaced due to the recall for the 2001 Acura I will return to the dealership in future I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent service.. the person who took care was really friendly and she explained everything that was done to the car.. great customer service I will definitely be back for all my Acura needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Excellent service and quite friendly staff!!! Love the communication between staff and customer! Would be very comfortable returning for service issues!!! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Matt is good guy ! When call him , he remember me And every time kindly explain . Then appoiment time is flexible And close with m y house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

They crew here are very pleasant and knowledgeable I like that the value my time By being efficient Service department lets you know what you need o keep your vehicle running sufficiently Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great customer service. It was quick and painlesss. They gave me multiple options. They great things set up to prevent the spread of covid. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

This is the second Acura that I purchased from Joe Rizza Acura this year. Tom Schultz was great to work with when I purchased my daughter’s 2020ILX. As a result, I contacted Tom when I decided to replace my 2010 MDX with a 2020 MDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great dealership, Denise, General Manager Pat, and Finance Manager Lucas took care of me well and made sure I was happy with my purchase and knew everything about my new car. Thanks for a great experience guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I took the car in for an engine light and and the people at Rizza diagnosed the problem and explained to me exactly what had to be done. Since I had to leave my car they offered me a loaner while mine was being worked on. Chris kept in touch with updates and let me know when it would be finished. When I picked up my car it ran just fine and I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Everyone was polite and courteous. Using Truecar removed haggling and improved the speed of the overall process. A bigger color selection would have been appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The salesperson was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He wasted no time and really went above and beyond what was required of him. I have already recommended your dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Great service always willing to help and give me an update on my car. Always fair and allows me to have a loaner when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

thank you for excellent service, Very nice and kind people working at the service,.For a good result of my car issues and problems.Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Matt in Service is the best! He is consistent, helpful, extremely knowledgeable, always positive, and always provides award winning customer service! Thanks so very much Matt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I brought my car in for service and everything went quickly and smoothly . everyone was friendly and the work was done promptly. I would recommend pizza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The service was great however now my dashboard is saying dvd reading error wrong disc see dealership and asking for a code i never had a code to put in 🤷😢

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Wonderful custom service and nice people. The process wasn't complicated and it was nice getting to know the staff and everyone involved in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I recommend Joe Rizza Service Center for all your service needs . They're very fast and curious also they don't try to up sell you on services you don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Made an appointment that morning and dealer fixed car within an hour changed oil I had comfortable waiting area with tv and was clean and convenient

Read at DealerRater