Customer Reviews & Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The service was great I would highly recommend Joe Rizza to all of my friends whether they wanted to buy a new car use car I think Joe Rizza is fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I would recommend Joe Rizza to friends and family. I bought my first Acura from Joe Rizza 16 yrs ago and we had such a good experience that we went back and bought a new MDX a few weeks ago. We. have always used the Rizza service dept and we’ve been very pleased with the service we received..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I was very happy with my purchase and service. I loved and appreciated their customer service. I'm a happy customer. I'm very pleased! No complaints here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. I'm extremely pleased with the work that was done. Great customer service. I'm a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great experience, felt they just wanted the best for my car as well as myself. Explained everything thoroughly and answered questions well. Completed swiftly.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I will never purchase a car other than an Acura because of the people who work at this dealership--they are beyond belief wonderful to their clients--I have always found the people in service to go beyond what is necessary. Service is fast and friendly--everyone is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I absolutely love this dealership, and would recommend them to family and friends, my salesman was amazing and help me every step pf the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The female service writer that took care of me the other day please forgive me for not remembering her name she was very helpful and attentive . She made me feel welcomed and that he’s very nice woman to deal with she was very polite and professional. She has taken care of me before and I really appreciate all her hard work and effort. A beautiful person with a beautiful personality and service with a smile thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The customer service and quality care received when servicing my vehicle has been outstanding! The staff is exceptionally professional and courteous while explaining all service needs. Beyond pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Great service. I’ve been here a few times and each time it’s the same welcoming great customer service. fast and friendly always. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Service was fast and The car was wash nice and clean and the team dealer is very kind and friendly . I feel comfortable and happy thank you all of you.6

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everything wen ok bob was so nice since the beginning he didn’t insisted and answer all the questions we ask, he showed me the shop offered coffee and tea, and the car so far is great, thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura is a 5 star dealership I bought 3 cars there and just had my MDX serviced there service department took care of all my needs ..Thank You Joe Rizza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

What a great experience. The guys did the everything they could to get my car fixed and back on the road in no time. Y

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Big Shout out to Mr Joe Rizza..... You have a fantastic team of salesmen both at your Ford Lincoln store as well as the Acura Dealer. After days of test driving in a already compromised vehicle shortage you managed to locate and get my daughter in law the exact vehicle she wanted!! Thank you so much Bruno, Dmitri, Bob and Anthony for all your help. I appreciated each and everyone of you!! You made my Nicole one happy girl!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I love Joe Rizza Acura. The place is clean, the people are great. They do a great job with my vehicle and they don’t make you wear a mask if you don’t want to. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I couldn't say more about this service team. Ted Jurick the service manager is always on hand to help. They got me in on a last minute oil change and inspection. The car was ready when promised and cleaned and vacuumed. Ted was there to make sure everything was perfect. Ted and his entire service team exemplify professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I had to return the car the same day-I arrived home to notice the 3rd brake light housing was hanging & upon further inspection was headliner & seats were dirty & smudged after having my shark fin antennae replaced. Matt in service was exceptional as always & asked if I could bring it back to make it right. I’ve always had great service & will continue to go to Rizza in Orland. This was more the exception than the norm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Awesome help....dropped off my car friday at 5 with a problem that had just developed...quick solved and fixed early sat morning!!! Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great customer service. Chris has been a pleasure to work with during my service. He was extremely kind and professional. I was very happy with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Came in for an oil change without an appointment. My service rep was very accommodating and had me in and out in 30 minutes. Thanks Joe Rizzo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Still being treated as if I am family. Very cordial sales personnels. Looking forward to doing business with Joe Rizza in the future. I’m sold. Thanks Joe Rizza!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The service at Joe Rizza Acura was excellent everyone was patient And informative I would recommend anyone to Joe Rizza Acura for reliable and honest service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The best Dealer I have ever met . Classy treatment, amazing people, Excellent service, I loved my car that I bought from there. Thank you for your cooperation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

It is a Great dealership. Everyone is Very professional and friendly. They are Always willing to help out. The place itself is a very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Rick was very helpful. Answered all our questions- knew the difference between the 2 models we were looking at. Next time we need a car, we would go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service department is awesome. Matt and Chris are perfect and always take care to make sure I am are satisfied. Also, Ted is amazing because he always remembers by name and is happy to help....runs a great service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

We have several vehicles and we've gone to other dealers this is the best dealer in services outstanding performance by all staff! Thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This was our third lease and was fast and efficient as always. Bob Caputo and Pat Dazzo were professional. Bob explained all the features on the new car. Pat was awizzard with the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Was attended promptly and friendly on arrival and was given a good explanation of what was going to be done on my car an the time it will take to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service from all staff. I have leased two cars through them and would go back for a third. Facility is clean and I didn't have any issues here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable and amazing staff! They had me in and out with my new car in little to no time. Bob was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Chris was excellent to work with. Would use him again. He was very friendly and helpful. I do all of my service with him. D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Always courteous, kind & attentive. They explain everything to you and are honest. There is never any pressure to buy or purchase anything not needed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Hi. My name is Saundra. I love coming here. The service is always great. From the customer service reps to the mechanics are all very pleasant and nice. If they don’t know they will get someone who does. Thank you for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The service staff is cordial, professional and attentive. They are prompt to help and have experienced this since 2002. Matt with his seniority has been the best and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I take my car for service to this dealer. Always good service and especially in this case where the car would not start and the battery was replaced under warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service every single time! My RDX presented an inconsistent problem. Because of this, resolution took some time. The service team remained committed to solving the problem. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I did this survey 25 days ago , Wonderful experience, great service, service was prompt, and took care of every aspect of my problem including alignment. They even took care of my warranty in the tire place. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Matt Fondren helped me with my car and always does a great job! I can’t thank him enough for taking care of me and my car. He’s very honest and helpful along with all of the staff at Joe Rizza Acura. I will continue to come with any of my car needs to Joe Rizza Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Gerard and Anthony were great to work with and provided excellent service. Very friendly and quick to respond to all my questions. I highly recommend Joe Rizza Acura to anyone looking for a new or used Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Matt Fondren is always curtious, professional, and provides excellent service. Everytime I've come to Acura I've experienced excellent care and service. Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Friendly staff and top notch service. Always quick to help once you pull your vehicle in. Low wait times and always courteous. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Matt is always polite and friendly. He is thorough in his explanation of the required and optional vehicle service needs. I always feel comfortable bringing my car in for service at Joe Rizza Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I always bring my car here and have never had any issues. Customer service is excellent and there quality of work is superb. They are very informative on what to expect as far as wait time and points inspection. I absolutely love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great friendly customer service! Sales staff was amazing and helpful. I look forward to continuing my business with the Rizza family. Overall great experience. I worked fro Joe Rizza Buick 25 years ago and it’s great to see the company continuing to thrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The customer service staff are excellent. The prices are better than the roadside mechanics. The timing is impeccable. Took less than 45mins for oil change, full diagnostic, and tire rotation for less than what it takes to do a jiffy lube oil change. Even give you free snacks and drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Came in to purchase my car coming off a lease and to get the car serviced. As always a pleasant experience from both the Sales & Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Easiest car purchase ever! Paperwork was ready to sign when they brought the car to my house. Would totally recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

In and out as always. I brought the car in for an oil change and two other issues and that’s what they did, no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Service was great from beginning to the end. I appreciated how I was kept informed of the service that was being performed. The interaction was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was my first service appt. I was checked in and offered refreshments and a comfortable waiting area with a TV. The entire experience was quite pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The sales team of Pat and Rick made for a very easy transition into my new 2022 MDX. Both where very imformative and easy to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Awesome service experience as usual at Joe Rizza Acura. Chris seem to always be there and welcoming with a smile. The loaner was in great condition and allowed me to get some much needed errands done while the car was being serviced. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great customer service was pleased and will be back again in the future. The service and inspection I received was great! First time there was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Chris and Matt are the reason I come to Acura. They both always provide a world class experience. Thanks for always taking care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I arrived on time for my appointment. My car was services and washed within the timeframe that was quoted to me. Thank you. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The service was speedy and great. It speaks volumes that they offer your first oil change for free and wash. It definitely makes me want to come back for my next service. Not only did they give me the oil change and wash at no charge, they also replaced my cabin filter at no charge. They even offered to give me a driver# 1 key for free because my vehicle came with 2 driver #2 keys. I definitely made the right dealership choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great service experience. Keep up the good work. I will definitely recommend this dealership. I am also considering purchasing another Acura automobile because of my experience with your service center. Thanks again for your efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Awesome people skills ! Great department ! Everyone was friendly that I came in contact with. Chris went above and beyond! And whoever performed the services did good as well! They cleaned my car and it was an enjoyable experience all around !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura is GREAT. They are professional and friendly and they get the job done. I recently purchased a 2021 Red Pearl RDX, which I love. This was a hard color to locate for me but Alyssa and Gerard found it for me in 4 days. And I love it. The woman working at the check out counter was friendly and patient too and fun to talk to also. Pat, the general manager and finance person was great too. He was patient and took his time explaining things to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Their service department is excellent. They had parts in stock for my 2008 MDX. Repairs were done within a few hours and I recieved a discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

the problem was diagnosed correctly the first time parts were ordered and car was promptly fixed two days later. washed and vacuumed and on my way in less than an hour. a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Consistently exhibits professionalism, patience and kindness. Everyone involved within this organization has been helpful. It is always a delight to return for service at Rizza - and will continue hereafter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Always a good experience...service advisors always very good, attentive to requests for service and needs. Service done very well , capably and efficiently. Accommodating re setting a time for service appointment that works

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great place to have your vehicle serviced. People there are honest and friendly.Have been customer there for past 15 years and still coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great service. Matt also noticed the front License. plates were missing, and got the necessary hardware and tools to have the plates mounted in the front. And fixed it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I have been a customer of Joe Rizza Acura for 18 years. Starting with my 2003 TLS, 05 MDX, 07 MDX, 10 MDX, 12 MDX, and my 2017 MDX. The reasoning for this is Ted Jurick, Brad Dodge, Matt, Chris, Santiago and All of the mechanics that have worked on my vehicles of these years. They always have treated me with Respect and like I was one of their family. Thank you ALL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I have been a customer of Joe Rizza Acura for 18 years. 2003 TLS, 05 MDX, 07 MDX, 2010 MDX, 2012 MDX and 2017 MDX. The reasoning being Ted Jurick, Brad Dodge, Santiago, Matt, Chris and ALL of the mechanics that have worked on my vehicles over these years. They treat me with RESPECT and like ONE of their FAMILY. Thank You All

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Excellent service. It looks like the tech went to adjust the air pressure on the tires, but got distracted and forgot to adjust all of them. No big deal. Took me 3 minutes to let out the excess winter air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everything was fine. Matt took the time with the car to make sure everything I was reporting was taken care of. He kept me up to date with what was being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Came in for service and to purchase buy my car out from the lease. Everything was ready and went smoothly and blah blah blah blah to 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The staff is very friendly. As soon as I walked in the door they greeted me and showed me where the waiting room was and explained about how long it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I love how Acura put you in new loaner cars to temp you. Overall I love the calls to update me on my status of my vehicle. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Denise was wonderful in every way. I’ll be recommending her to my fam/friends. I look forward to revisiting for my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service and service rep. Was great. I think paper floor coverings would be helpful. A quick vacuum would also be an added nicety. I would recommend this service to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The waiting area was clean, the service was given courteously, everyone was wearing a mask, and it didn’t cost me a fortune to get the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Rizza. I'm happy and satisfied with my used Linclon I purchased as a work car. Its a very nice vehicle for the price and it was a pleasurable and easy transaction. The staff was exceptionally professional and courteous. The car was fueled up and ready to go when I picked it up. Old school feel with how I was treated, which is rare these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I was there for an oil change. Matt was very helpful and answered all my questions. He even showed me some other items on my car that I asked about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I have had my Acura TL serviced at Joe Rizza Acura many times over the past 15 years or so. I have always found their service personnel to be pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. They also try to accommodate for any unforeseen urgent needs. I have not experienced any delays in providing the service. They provide clear explanation of the work needed and done. Overall, I rate their service department as very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

For every visit to Joe Rizza Acura in Orland Park, I've received excellent service. All staff members are friendly, courteous, accommodating, attentive, knowledgeable, and timely. I've always been lucky to get Matt or Chris, and would definately rate them the elites of the elites. Joe Rizza Acura of Orland Park is the absolute best, and I would highly recommend anyone requiring service to pay them a visit. I guarantee you will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Staff is always courteous and kind, Service is always done quickly with a detailed review of the inspection report. Never seem to be pressured into an up sell of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

My experience with Denise was perfect. I visited the showroom in January, shared with her that it was time for a new car. We discussed what I wanted and I left a deposit for a 2022 Acura MDX. Denise was very thorough in understanding the features that were important to me and ensured that I was able to see the MDX I wanted, with the package I wanted, so I didn't have to imagine anything. Most important, Denise did not try to oversell me. She made sensible recommendations that made sense for me. The financial discussion was spectacular, the pricing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Purchased and serviced here for over a decade. The whole team at this dealership is fantastic! You will be pleasantly surprised, with no disappoints ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great service great people. If you want your car done right the first time, joe rizza acura is the place to be. Never have a problem when I go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Very friendly sales staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Awesome service as always The loaner program is a great service and a great opportunity to test drive the new cars. We will continue to be loyal customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Bob Caputo is a gentleman and keeps his word. A pleasure to work with on my vehicle transaction. The car was ready as promised and perfectly clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Quick, efficient, and Chris was extremely nice and helpful. Only issue was my system was not working properly afterwards and Denise helped for an hour getting it to work because service was gone. Also, I think I had a black steering wheel with white stitching. When I got a heated one, the stitching was red. The seats and rest of the car have white stitching. Not the biggest deal, but those little details can bug me sometimes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Chris in service was one of the nicest service people I have ever dealt with. Listened to me and told me he would talk to sales and help me out. Denise was amazing in sales. Honest, straight forward, all while still being considerate, kind, and sweet. She also helped me with apple CarPlay issues for over an hour to make sure everything was perfect for me. I just bought the car 4-5 days ago and installed heated steering wheel and auto starter today. Thx for everything Denise! You are the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I was greeted by Chris in service today and he was one of the nicest people I have dealt with in service. Listened and said what he could do for me. Denise sold me a black aspec RDX 4 days ago and is honest, caring, and a sweet person as well. Apple CarPlay had issues after service and she spent an hour to make sure everything was 100% working for me. She also helped me with a minor issue no questions asked. I can’t recommend her enough! So far sales and service has exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Joe Rizza is a very professional dealership and so are the employees. The service is always impeccable and I as a customer have always been given the utmost respect. If I should decide to purchase another car in the future, i will most certainly buy it from Joe Rizza Acura.

Read at DealerRater